CHC OFFICERS & DIRECTORS 2017 – 2020

Dr. Theodore Halatsis
President
C: 514-777-8359
Email: president@chcongress.ca

George Manios
Deputy President (Eastern and Atlantic Canada)
C: 647-216-3264
Email: deputy@chcongress.ca

Dr. Costas Pappas
Vice-President Administration & Secretary, Governmental and Public Affairs
C: 905-617-1599
Email: secretary@chcongress.ca

Ilias Stafilakis
Vice-President Finance and Treasurer
C: 514-887-4593
Email: treasurer@chcongress.ca

Zoi Iliopoulou
Vice-President Communications and Social Media
C: 514-575-8485
Email: media@chcongress.ca

Angie Tzouvelakos
Vice-President Cultural and Social Development
C: 514-862-6502
Email: cultural@chcongress.ca

Stavros Dalakouras
Vice-President Ontario
C: 416-953-2076
Email: sdalkouras@yahoo.ca

 
Vrasidas Gianopoulos
Chair Quebec Hellenic Regional Council
H: 514-585-2257
Email: quebec@chcongress.ca

Anastasios Baxevanidis
Director
C: 647-448-6644
Email: aithrios@gmail.com

Penny Contos
Director
C: 647-892-1947
Email: penny@montesigraphics.com

Dr. Pandelis Halamandaris
Director
H: 204-725-2668
Email: halamandaris@brandonU.ca

Elizabeth Hanlis
Director
C: 780-995-7875
Email: elizabeth@ehanlins.com

Harry Liontas
Director
C: 204-941-0482
Email: hliontas@novra.com

George Papadakis
Director
C: 416-723-9294
Email: kykeon@rogers.com

Ioannis Saraidaris
Director
C: 647-402-3561
Email: jsaras@sympatico.ca

John Vathis
Director
C: 647-402-3561
Email: johnvathis@engineer.com

Dr. John Vlachopoulos
Director
C: 905-333-0157
Email: vlachopj@mcmaster.ca

Nick Christoforidis
Director
C: 416-567-6990
Email: nickkavala@gmail.com

Officers 2017-2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *